Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Arnold

Kimberly Arnold

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Arnold
"Kudos to Annie! Thank you so much for helping me with my insurance. I really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Norm Walker

Norm Walker

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Walker
"Totally amazed with the performance and professionalism of Annie and the staff. They followed through with their part and more. Saving money and still with a reputable business"
Profile photo of Carla Harris

Carla Harris

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Harris
"Awesome experience"
Profile photo of Yvonne Walls

Yvonne Walls

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Walls
"Jody White State Farm has some of the most helpful, friendly, kind, prompt and professional Team members that I've ever encountered in this field. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Phil Elfrink

Phil Elfrink

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Elfrink
"Jody and his team have always taken great care of all our insurance needs. They’re quick to respond to any requests and never try to upsell us on any products we don’t need."
Profile photo of Terence Maney

Terence Maney

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terence Maney
"Very nice helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Dr. Kris Mcclusky

Dr. Kris Mcclusky

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Kris Mcclusky
"Jody and his TEAM truly embody the phrase, "Like A Good Neighbor". Not only are they knowledgeable, personable, and caring...they've actually gone to bat for our family when their own corporate higher ups weren't and successfully resolved the issue to make sure we were properly protected. Not sure how many agencies have done that, but The TEAM at Jody White State Farm sure did!"
Profile photo of Nikola Yordanov

Nikola Yordanov

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikola Yordanov
"The office is in a great location, and the staff is always super friendly and ready to help with anything. For me, they are top in the insurance business!!! Jody and everyone in the office are the best."
Profile photo of Drew Garrison

Drew Garrison

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Garrison
"Thanks to Annie, for helping keep it as painless as possible, and responding as fast as she did, made it very easy. Many thanks."
Profile photo of Jeremy Hunter

Jeremy Hunter

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Hunter
"Jody White - State Farm in Swansea/Belleville is the best! Their team of knowledgeable experts easily handle any insurance needs or questions you may have. They truly are there to make life go right! Highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Russel Halbrook

Russel Halbrook

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russel Halbrook
"Jody White and his courteous staff are easy to communicate with and they work hard on getting you not only the best price but the best fit for your needs. Want to save time and money? Check out Jody White and his great staff."
Profile photo of Anissa Pearce

Anissa Pearce

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anissa Pearce
"We have been very happy with the service we've received for the past 10 years. The staff is so friendly, helpful and they get things done promptly. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nick Zezoff

Nick Zezoff

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Zezoff
"Have been with Jody White for 13 years. They've always treated us with prompt and professional customer service"
Profile photo of Renee Sanders

Renee Sanders

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Sanders
"Great people always there when you need them!"
Profile photo of Bret Ware

Bret Ware

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Ware
"Very professional and responsive team here at location. Very pleased with them and their level of service!"
Profile photo of cara l m lebonick

cara l m lebonick

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cara l m lebonick
"I worked with Colleen, Annie, and Sara and all were super informative and followed up on my questions to ensure I was provided the best service for my choice in insurance. I really appreciated their follow through and it never felt aggressive. I’m glad to be giving them my business."
Profile photo of Andrea Klumpp

Andrea Klumpp

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Klumpp
"Great staff!"
Profile photo of Eric Klumpp

Eric Klumpp

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Klumpp
"We have been customers of Jody White State Farm for many years. When we switched we saved a lot of money from our previous insurer and ended up with better coverage. We recently added a teen driver to our account and our monthly rate, went up less than a half a tank of gas. We couldn’t be happier with the service we’ve received. Sara Ahlvers and the rest of the team in Jody’s office are always there to help when we’ve needed them."
Profile photo of Mike Rankin

Mike Rankin

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rankin
"Great staff at Jody White's State farm very knowledgeable love working with them"
Profile photo of Kimberly Italiano

Kimberly Italiano

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Italiano
"Best insurance agent & team around! Everyone in this office is quick to respond and literally happy to answer any questions. They always make sure I’m covered appropriately and don’t add any extra coverage that isn’t necessary. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Ellen Miller

Ellen Miller

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Miller
"Great staff, always helpful on the good and bad days."
Profile photo of Suzanne Halbrook

Suzanne Halbrook

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Halbrook
"Great staff! They always go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Sheri Abell Vahlkamp

Sheri Abell Vahlkamp

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri Abell Vahlkamp
"Very friendly, professional all-around great customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Bloop bloop Hi

Bloop bloop Hi

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bloop bloop Hi
"I've been a State Farm customer for many years and with Jodie White for over 15 years. This team is responsive, compassionate, and friendly. I am glad that I chose them."
Profile photo of Jaime Waters (Beaver)

Jaime Waters (Beaver)

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Waters (Beaver)
"It's all about your agent and their team! You will be hard pressed to find better! Great service and always friendly faces!"